6% off the whole shop with code
Autumn sale code: 6% off the whole shop on orders of £49.00 or more. Enter the code in the Discounts section at checkout. End date not stated.
50% of our commission goes to .Change
Pick a charity and we'll give them 50% of our commission.
Go to Carethy from here and we'll donate 50% of our commission to the charity you pick. It costs you nothing.
Visit CarethyAutumn sale code: 6% off the whole shop on orders of £49.00 or more. Enter the code in the Discounts section at checkout. End date not stated.
Olaplex reductions, including the Bond Shaper Treatment Set for £52.18
Selected Olaplex products reduced on the homepage, for example the Bond Shaper Treatment Set for Curly Hair (3 pieces) at £52.18 (was £129.59) and the 4-in-1 Moisture Mask 370 ml at £45.29 (was £62.73). Prices and stock can change.
Sign up to the Carethy newsletter to receive a 6% discount.
Every Carethy code here comes from Carethy itself or its official affiliate programme, never copied from another voucher site. When you shop through our links, Carethy may pay us a commission. It never changes your price. We give 50% of that commission to the charity, club or school you choose, at no extra cost to you.
Carethy is an online marketplace for beauty, health and personal care, run by Laboratorios Vanguard S.L. from near Barcelona in Spain. The UK site lists prices in pounds and the company runs versions of Carethy for many other countries. Its parent says the catalogue has more than 90,000 products, and the same group also runs other health, beauty and sports nutrition shops.
The range spans skincare, haircare, make-up, hair colour, body care and suncare. You'll find salon names such as Olaplex and Living Proof, pharmacy brands such as Vichy and ACM, and Spanish favourites including Freshly Cosmetics, Instituto Español and Naturtint, with prices running from about a pound for basic body creams to well over £100 for haircare sets. As a marketplace, some products are sold by other sellers rather than Carethy itself, and the product page shows who you're buying from.
Orders for the UK are sent from outside the country, and Carethy says any customs charges are the customer's responsibility. You can return products within 14 days of delivery, but you pay the return postage and a return fee may apply. A Points Club lets you earn points on orders and reviews and spend them on later purchases.
| Delivery | Ships from Spain; delivery options and times are shown in the basket before you pay. UK orders are international, so any customs charges, duties or import fees are paid by the customer. |
|---|---|
| Returns | 14 days from delivery to return products. Contact customer service first for a returns form; items must be unused and in original packaging. You pay return postage and a return transaction fee may be charged for change-of-mind returns. Products from other marketplace sellers are returned to that seller. Transport damage must be reported within 48 hours. |
| Loyalty scheme | Points Club: earn 5 points per €1 spent (100 points = €1) plus 15 points for each approved product review. Points can pay for up to 50% of an order and expire two months after you last earned or used them. |
|---|---|
| Ways to pay | Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and American Express via Stripe, PayPal and Klarna instalments. |
From Carethy's own website. Terms change, so check at checkout.
6% off the whole shop with code: our biggest saving.
We don't know of a student discount at Carethy at the moment.
We don't know of a Blue Light or Armed Forces discount at Carethy at the moment.
Points Club: earn 5 points per €1 spent (100 points = €1) plus 15 points for each approved product review. Points can pay for up to 50% of an order and expire two months after you last earned or used them.
Use the help centre on the Carethy website.
Usually not: most stores, including Carethy, accept one discount code per order. Automatic deals and sale prices can often be combined with a code, so check the terms on each offer.
We don't have a first-order code for Carethy right now. Sign up for alerts and we'll email you if one lands.
It depends on the code. Many discount codes exclude items that are already reduced, so open Terms on the code before you use it.
Most codes exclude gift cards and items already reduced, and some need a minimum spend or are for new customers only. Open Terms on the code, or tap "Didn't work?" and we'll recheck it.
Every Carethy code here comes from Carethy itself: its own daily feed through its official affiliate programme, or its own website. Each offer shows when we last checked it.
Yes. When you buy from Carethy through our links, Carethy pays us a commission, and we give 50% of it to the charity or club you choose. We pay each cause its confirmed commission every quarter (Jan, Apr, Jul, Oct), once the shop has confirmed the sale, usually 30 to 90 days after the order.
No. You pay Carethy's normal price, less any discount. Our commission is paid by Carethy or its affiliate network, not by you.
Tap Get code and we copy it for you. Add your items to the basket on the Carethy website, then paste the code into the discount or promo code box at checkout.
Superdrug sells beauty, health and toiletries, from own-brand basics to designer fragrance. Here are a few current picks and how Health & Beautycard points and delivery work.
Voucher Magpie team
Boots has opened its Christmas shop with a 3 for 2 gift mix and match, half-price gifts and advent calendars. Here's where to look and how to get free delivery.
Voucher Magpie team
The competition watchdog says Aldi and Lidl must now follow the same land rules as the big supermarkets. We've compared all six on basket prices, loyalty schemes, delivery and price promises before the Christmas shop.