20% off your cart with 100 Ubisoft Units
Requires redeeming 100 Ubisoft Units.

Shop at Ubisoft Store and raise money for
Shop at Ubisoft Store and raise money for a good cause
50% of what Ubisoft Store pays us goes to your charity, at no extra cost to you. 20% off your cart with 100 Ubisoft Units. Change charityPick a charityMore ways to save
Go to Ubisoft Store from here and we'll donate 50% of our commission to the charity you pick. It costs you nothing.
Visit Ubisoft StoreRequires redeeming 100 Ubisoft Units.
One email when Ubisoft Store has a new code, plus the best codes from brands you pick, every Thursday.
Every Ubisoft Store deal here comes from Ubisoft Store itself or its official affiliate programme, never copied from another voucher site. When you shop through our links, Ubisoft Store may pay us a commission. It never changes your price. We give 50% of that commission to the charity, club or school you choose, at no extra cost to you.
Ubisoft Store is the publisher's own shop for PC games, season passes and extra content such as DLC. It also sells the Ubisoft+ and Rocksmith+ subscriptions. The store says it was formerly Uplay and the Uplay Store, and it focuses on Ubisoft's big franchises, among them Assassin's Creed, Far Cry and Anno, with Rainbow Six Siege and Riders Republic also featured on the front page.
Buying direct suits fans who want the full range, new releases and add-ons in one place. The store has regular sales and special offers, a Ubisoft Units rewards scheme in which redeeming 100 Units gives 20% off your cart, exclusive discounts for Ubisoft+ members, and a Student Discount page. Customer support is staffed Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm, according to the store.
Games are digital, so nothing is posted. The store's terms say digital products are delivered after full payment with a confirmation email. The UK store is at store.ubisoft.com/uk, though the pages read did not state a currency, so confirm pounds at checkout. Under the terms of sale you can withdraw within 14 days, except digital items where you agreed to immediate access, and a separate commercial refund policy applies to PC games. Subscriptions get a partial refund based on time used. The seller is Ubisoft EMEA, based in Saint Mande, France.
Student Discount page linked in the store footer.
| Delivery | Digital delivery after full payment, with a purchase confirmation email. |
|---|---|
| Returns | 14-day withdrawal under the terms of sale, except digital items you agreed to access immediately; a separate refund policy applies to PC games; subscriptions get a partial refund for time unused. |
| Loyalty scheme | Ubisoft Units rewards scheme; 100 Units redeems 20% off your cart. |
|---|---|
| App | Ubisoft Connect PC launcher. |
| Ways to pay | Several payment methods, some via third-party providers; currency not stated on pages read. |
From Ubisoft Store's own website. Terms change, so check at checkout.
There's no Ubisoft Store discount code to copy right now. The best offer is 20% off your cart with 100 Ubisoft Units (biggest saving), no code needed.
Student Discount page linked in the store footer.
We don't know of a Blue Light or Armed Forces discount at Ubisoft Store at the moment.
Ubisoft Units rewards scheme; 100 Units redeems 20% off your cart.
Use the help centre on the Ubisoft Store website.
Usually not: most stores, including Ubisoft Store, accept one discount code per order. Automatic deals and sale prices can often be combined with a code, so check the terms on each offer.
We don't have a first-order code for Ubisoft Store right now. Sign up for alerts and we'll email you if one lands.
It depends on the code. Many discount codes exclude items that are already reduced, so open Terms on the code before you use it.
Usually not with another discount code, as most stores take one code per order. Student discount often still applies to sale prices and alongside free-delivery deals, so check the terms of the student offer.
We don't have an app-only Ubisoft Store code right now. When one appears it shows here with an App only badge. Ubisoft Connect PC launcher.
Over the last two years we've listed Ubisoft Store codes or deals worth 20% or more in October. Sign up for alerts to hear when the next one lands.
Most codes exclude gift cards and items already reduced, and some need a minimum spend or are for new customers only. Open Terms on the code, or tap "Didn't work?" and we'll recheck it.
Every Ubisoft Store code here comes from Ubisoft Store itself: its own daily feed through its official affiliate programme, or its own website. Each offer shows when we last checked it.
Yes. When you buy from Ubisoft Store through our links, Ubisoft Store pays us a commission, and we give 50% of it to the charity or club you choose. We pay each cause its confirmed commission every quarter (Jan, Apr, Jul, Oct), once the shop has confirmed the sale, usually 30 to 90 days after the order.
No. You pay Ubisoft Store's normal price, less any discount. Our commission is paid by Ubisoft Store or its affiliate network, not by you.
Bouquets from £12.99, next-day orders until 9pm and a £5 price match. Here's where eFlorist beats Interflora, Bunches and M&S, and where it doesn't.
All three big consoles cost more than they did a year ago, with the Xbox Series X up £170. We've compared console prices, subscriptions, games and where retailers are cheaper.
Winter Fuel Payment letters are arriving, and so are fake DWP texts asking people to apply or check their card. Most people are paid automatically. Here's how to spot the scam and what to do if you've clicked.